Walk with Me

There are times when we walk our path alone. There we have the opportunity to reach into and gain understanding of self. There are times when we walk together, building, and enjoying the essence of us.
Whatever the reason of time, I appreciate the experiences ~ I grow, prosper, and love. In my full spirit, I give without knowing who or how. I know that we are beautiful, and our light, and love shines for all those we meet.
I have only one request. I love your spirit and you never know how you impact me. I ask that wherever the path leads, don’t go too far and will you sometimes walk with me?
~ 8*Love, Light, & Positive Energy*8 ~ © Brook L. Hughes

One thought on “Walk with Me

Leave a Reply

